2021 Sempra Energy Employees' Political Action Committee (SEEPAC) Contributions

Candidate	Office Sought - District Name	Political Party	Amount
Rep. Amerish B. Bera (D)	United State House of Representatives	Democratic	\$1,000.00
Rep. Bill L. Johnson (R)	United State House of Representatives	Republican	\$1,000.00
Rep. Cathy McMorris Rodgers (R)	United State House of Representatives	Republican	\$2,500.00
Rep. David G. Valadao (R)	United State House of Representatives	Republican	\$1,000.00
Rep. Elizabeth Pannill Fletcher (D)	United State House of Representatives	Democratic	\$1,000.00
Rep. Elizabeth Pannill Fletcher (D)	United State House of Representatives	Democratic	\$2,500.00
Rep. Frank Pallone, Jr. (D)	United State House of Representatives	Democratic	\$1,000.00
Rep. Henry Roberto Cuellar (D)	United State House of Representatives	Democratic	\$1,000.00
Rep. Henry Roberto Cuellar (D)	United State House of Representatives	Democratic	\$4,000.00
Rep. James Enos Clyburn (D)	United State House of Representatives	Democratic	\$2,500.00
Rep. James M. Costa (D)	United State House of Representatives	Democratic	\$1,000.00
Rep. James V. Panetta (D)	United State House of Representatives	Democratic	\$1,000.00
Rep. Jimmy Gomez (D)	United State House of Representatives	Democratic	\$1,000.00
Rep. Jodey Cook Arrington (R)	United State House of Representatives	Republican	\$2,500.00
Rep. Judy May Chu (D)	United State House of Representatives	Democratic	\$1,500.00
Rep. Julia Brownley (D)	United State House of Representatives	Democratic	\$1,000.00
Rep. Julia Brownley (D)	United State House of Representatives	Democratic	\$1,500.00
Rep. Kelly M. Armstrong (R)	United State House of Representatives	Republican	\$1,000.00
Rep. Kenneth S. Calvert (R)	United State House of Representatives	Republican	\$1,000.00
Rep. Kurt Schrader (D)	United State House of Representatives	Democratic	\$2,500.00
Rep. Marc A. Veasey (D)	United State House of Representatives	Democratic	\$2,500.00
Rep. Michael C. Thompson (D)	United State House of Representatives	Democratic	\$1,000.00
Rep. Michael F. Doyle (D)	United State House of Representatives	Democratic	\$1,000.00
Rep. Michael F. Doyle (D)**	United State House of Representatives	Democratic	\$1,000.00
Rep. Michael Keith Simpson (R)	United State House of Representatives	Republican	\$500.00
Rep. Michelle Park Steel (R)	United State House of Representatives	Republican	\$1,000.00
Rep. Peter Ray Aguilar (D)	United State House of Representatives	Democratic	\$1,000.00
Rep. Salud O. Carbajal (D)	United State House of Representatives	Democratic	\$1,000.00
Rep. Scott H. Peters (D)	United State House of Representatives	Democratic	\$2,500.00
Rep. Vicente Gonzalez (D)	United State House of Representatives	Democratic	\$1,000.00
Rep. William Patrick Huizenga (R)	United State House of Representatives	Republican	\$2,500.00
Rep. Young O. Kim (R)	United State House of Representatives	Republican	\$2,000.00
Sen. Catherine Cortez Masto (D)	United States Senate	Democratic	\$2,500.00

2021 Sempra Energy Employees' Political Action Committee (SEEPAC) Contributions

Candidate	Office Sought - District Name	Political Party	Amount
Sen. Debra S. Fischer (R)	United States Senate	Republican	\$2,500.00
Sen. John Anthony Barrasso (R)	United States Senate	Republican	\$2,500.00
Sen. Joseph Manchin, III (D)	United States Senate	Democratic	\$1,000.00
Sen. Joseph Manchin, III (D)	United States Senate	Democratic	\$3,000.00
Sen. Marco Antonio Rubio (R)	United States Senate	Republican	\$2,000.00
Sen. Ron L. Wyden (D)	United States Senate	Democratic	\$2,500.00
Sen. Shelley Moore Capito (R)	United States Senate	Republican	\$1,000.00
Across The Aisle PAC		Non-Partisan	\$5,000.00
American Gas Association Political Action Committee		Non-Partisan	\$5,000.00
Aspire PAC		Democratic	\$5,000.00
CHC BOLD PAC		Democratic	\$5,000.00
Congressional Black Caucus PAC*		Democratic	\$5,000.00
DCCC		Democratic	\$15,000.00
DSCC		Democratic	\$15,000.00
Heartland Values PAC (Thune)		Republican	\$2,500.00
Interstate Natural Gas Association Of America Political Action Committee		Non-Partisan	\$5,000.00
Moderate Democrats PAC		Democratic	\$2,500.00
New Democrat Coalition Action Fund		Democratic	\$5,000.00
NRCC		Republican	\$15,000.00
NRSC		Republican	\$15,000.00
Oorah! Political Action Committee (Young)		Republican	\$5,000.00
PAC To The Future (Pelosi)		Democratic	\$2,500.00
Pac Unitatis		Non-Partisan	\$5,000.00
Powerpac Of The Edison Electric Institute		Non-Partisan	\$5,000.00
Republican Mainstreet Partnership PAC		Republican	\$5,000.00

^{*}Lost check - voided and not reissued

^{**} Returned check - retiring