Management Team

Debra L. Reed

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Mark A. Snell


Steven D. Davis

Executive Vice President, External Affairs and Corporate Strategy

Joseph A. Householder

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Martha B. Wyrsch

Executive Vice President and General Counsel

Justin C. Bird

Vice President, Compliance and Governance, and Corporate Secretary

Kathryn J. Collier

Vice President and Treasurer

Scott B. Crider

Vice President, Federal Government Affairs

James H. Lambright

Senior Vice President, Corporate Development

Patrick T. Lee

Vice President, Major Project Controls

Trevor I. Mihalik

Senior Vice President, Controller and Chief Accounting Officer

G. Joyce Rowland

Senior Vice President, Chief Human Resources and Administrative Officer

Karen L. Sedgwick

Vice President, Audit Services

Richard A. Vaccari

Vice President, Investor Relations

Paul H. Yong

Vice President, Corporate Tax and Chief Tax Counsel